top of page

Emergency: 211
Hotline: 429-8787
PBX: 430-7100

The Government of Barbados is "Committed" to Child Online Protection


Police Dept. Contact Information

TH!NK     |     CL!CK    |    SURF! 

select a language:

The Government of Barbados is committed to ensuring the protection of the nation's youth from online criminals and predators as a national priority, especially with initiatives like one laptop per child.  


The purpose of the Royal Barbados Police Force is there to uphold the law fairly and firmly, without fear or favour, to prevent cyber crime, to pursue and bring to justice those who break the law related on cyber crimes, to keep the peace, to protect, help and reassure residents, visitors and most importantly our children.


Upcoming THINKCLICKSURF Activities in Barbados:


  • THINKCLICKSURF School Presentation


  • THINKCLICKSURF Teachers & Parents Training


  • TV\RADIO Child Online Protection




Child Online Protection Program

Primary Private Schools To Be Visted


  • Cane Vale Preparatory School

  • Eagles Primary School

  • Hill Top Preparatory School

  • Jones Private School

  • Leacock’s Private School Inc

  • The Rock Christian School

  • Providence

  • St. Angela’s (Ursuline Convent Schools)

  • St. Gabriels School

  • St. Winifred’s School

  • The Codrington School

  • Wills Primary

Secondary Private Schools To Be Visted


  • Barbados O’Level Institute

  • St Winifred’s School

  • St Ursula’s (Ursuline Convent Schools)

  • The Codrington School

  • Providence


Government Schools To Be Visted

There are twenty-two (22) Government secondary schools. Twenty (20) of these are co-educational and two (2) are single sex schools. The schools are listed below alphabetically with the single sex schools specially designated:


  • Alexandra School

  • Alleyne School

  • Alma Parris Memorial Secondary School

  • Christ Church Foundation School

  • Coleridge and Parry School

  • Combermere School

  • Daryl Jordan Secondary School

  • Deighton Griffith Secondary School

  • Ellerslie Secondary School

  • Frederick Smith Secondary School

  • Grantley Adams Memorial School

  • Graydon Sealy Secondary School

  • Harrison College

  • Lodge School

  • Parkinson Memorial Secondary School

  • Princess Margaret Secondary School

  • Queen’s College

  • Springer Memorial Secondary School (Girls)

  • St. George Secondary School

  • St. Leonard’s Boys’ Secondary School (Boys)

  • The Lester Vaughan School

  • The St. Michael School



Police Dept. Contact Information

bottom of page